Ways to contact Outside In

 

Marc Steene - Director of Outside In

Email: marc.steene@outsidein.org.uk

Phone: 01243 770 835

Hannah Whitlock - Outside In Artist Coordinator

Email: hannah.whitlock@outsidein.org.uk 

Phone: 01273 381 311

Cornelia Marland - Outside In Exhibition Coordinator 

Email: cornelia.marland@outsidein.org.uk 

Phone: 01273 381 311

Laura Miles - Outside In Communications Coordinator

Email: laura.miles@outsidein.org.uk

Phone: 01243 770 828 

 

Kate Davey - Step Up Coordinator

Email: kate.davey@outsidein.org.uk

Phone: 01273 381 311

 

Beth Hopkins - Ambassador Assistant

Email: ambassadors@outsidein.org.uk 

Phone: 01273 381311

 

Write to us

Outside In, c/o Pallant House Gallery, 9 North Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1TJ