Online Step Up: Leading Workshops course open for applications

In light of the current situation in the United Kingdom, Outside In is delighted to be able to offer an online version of its Step Up: Leading Workshops training course. Taking place on Zoom, the course will equip participants with the skills and confidence to design and deliver their own creative workshops.

The course will run via Zoom on the following dates:

Monday 6 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Thursday 9 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Monday 13 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Thursday 16 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Monday 20 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Thursday 23 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Monday 27 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Thursday 30 July 2020, 10am – 1pm
Monday 3 August 2020, 10am – 1pm
Thursday 6 August 2020, 10am – 1pm

Places on the course are free, and there are up to five places available.

For more information, please download the brief below.

To apply, please download and return the application form below to kate.davey@outsidein.org.uk.

If you have any questions about the course or the application form, please email kate.davey@outsidein.org.uk

The deadline for applications is 9am, Wednesday 17 June 2020. Informal interviews will be held online on the week beginning 22 June 2020.

What do you think about this? Guidelines for commenting

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *